Medcomp®  
 
 

Customer Service:

Domestic US

International Customers

 


VP of International Sales & Marketing
Doreen Kibblehouse                                 doreen@medcompnet.com

General International Inquiries
Gabby Poust                                             gpoust@medcompnet.com


Sales International
Ruud VanKemenade               ruud@medcompnet.com 31-40-261-8181 Europe
Hatem Lutfi               hlutfi@medcompnet.com 973-3315-9997 Middle East
Emma Ruth               eruth@medcompnet.com 215-859-0996 Far East/ Canada
Miguel Angel Ochoa Moreno               mOchoa@medcompnet.com 52-686-133-4753 Latin America

 

 

 
         
  Medical Components, Inc.  
Feedback   Careers   Site Map