Medcomp®  
 
 

Customer Service:

Domestic US

International Customers

 



Domestic Sales Representative
Adam Brody     abrody@medcompnet.com PA   19473       609-456-3856
Andrew Shin     jlester@medcompir.com VA   23120       804-519-2556
Jonathan Lester     jlester@medcompir.com AR   71901       501-617-0902
Katie Callinan     kcallinan@medcompir.com CA   90266      973-3315-9997
Mike Sheehan     pmsheehan@medcompnet.com CA   91361     818-636-4010
Richard Davey     rdavey@medcompir.com CA   92130     702-738-5900
Rome Ilardi     rilardi@medcompnet.com CA   95366     209-968-4767
Todd Sternzon     tsternzon@medcompir.com CA   95630     916-337-6567
Bill Porter     bporter@medcompir.com FL    33647     919-802-6809
Darryn Dierickx     ddierickx@medcompir.com FL    34771     407-791-6161
Eric Dettinger     edettinger@medcompir.com FL    33445     561-961-9585
Erik Brandvold     ebrandvold@medcompir.com FL    32205     904-398-2360
Jon Brandvold     jbrandvold@medcompir.com FL    932258     904-502-3214
Tom Jordan     tjordan@medcompir.com GA   30517     770-965-7307
Anthony Gairnese     agarinese@medcompir.com HI     96821     408-204-3587
Jeff Zochalski     jzochalski@medcompir.com IL     60126     630-533-9626
Tim Ridinger     tridinger@medcompir.com IL     60137     630-469-1532
Jeff Snyder     jsnyder@medcompir.com IN    46038     317-590-1259
Nate Collins     ncollins@medcompir.com KS   66207     954-895-8400
Casey Gautreau     cgautreau@medcompir.com LA   70817     225-938-5610
Ted Ellis     tellis@medcompir.com MD  20695     301-442-5354
Jeff Paterra      jpaterra@medcompir.com MI    48307     248-842-0809
John Timko     jtimko@medcompnet.com MI   48307     586-206-7924
Greg Baldwin     gbaldwin@medcompir.com MN  55044     612-978-9814
Dana Kanfoush     dkanfoush@medcompir.com NC  27410     336-312-0095
Larry Bornheimer     lbornheimer@medcompir.com NH   03801     603-498-6526
Mackenzie Crawford     mcrawford@medcompir.com NJ   07006     201-970-4355
Paul Stagg     pstagg@medcompir.com NH   03087     978-996-0660
Miles Cheleden     mcheleden@medcompir.com NJ   08248     215-519-4763
Jason Galbraith     jgalbraith@medcompir.com NY   14216     716-228-7013
Joseph Fajardo     jfajardo@medcompir.com NY   11428     917-971-9833
Khasim Baig     kbaig@medcompir.com NY   10044     708-267-5887
Colton Clay     cclay@medcompir.com OH   45342     937-604-0426
Gary Clift     gclift@medcompir.comm OH   44212     330-350-0544
Todd Baker     tbaker@medcompir.com OR   97225     503-754-3433
Marc Phelps     mphelps@medcompir.com PA   15317     724-777-0436
Sasha Schrode     sschrode@medcompir.com PA   19085     609-254-9932
Gregg Armstrong     garmstrong@medcompir.com SC   29223     803-422-7763
Brian Reina     breina@medcompir.com TX   77494     281-615-2233
David Fulford     dfulford@medcompir.com TX        469-387-7969
Jason Elam     jelam@medcompir.com TN   37085     615-801-7000
Ryan Blake     rblake@medcompir.com UT   84009     801-830-6406

 

 

 
         
  Medical Components, Inc.  
Feedback   Careers   Site Map